Customer reviews on our Campsite

Between Saint-Malo & Mont Saint-Michel, Brittany, France

Your evaluations since 10 years on France-Voyage, Saint-Malo’s tourism office, Facebook, Google+

Thanks for your opinions which help us to progress. We want to stay natural, so we can’t always be perfect ūüėČ

Cycle touring - Mardi 24 juillet 2018 - En couple

10 /10 !
Lovely quiet and peaceful campsite in the countryside near to the coast. Good location for cycle touring
Amanda Baxter on www.saint-malo-tourisme.co.uk

This is an excellent small peaceful site, John Leach, June 2018

Only 6 pitches and plenty of space so you get to keep your privacy as much as you can on a campsite. The shower/toilet room is kept spotless at all times. If your looking for a quiet place close by to Saint Malo and surrounding areas you’ve found it. An excellent base to explore parts of Brittany. We spent ten days there with no problems at all. Thanks !! Note : 10 /10
https://www.france-voyage.com

Barsby family, august 2017, We'll come back !

We stayed to the camping of la Croix-Galliot. It makes 4 times that we go there without ever being disappointed. Very good reception of the owners, very warm and nice. Family, clean, and very calm place. We will come back there without hesitating. Thank you again Mr and Mrs Taillebois for everything ! www.saint-malo-tourisme.com

Linda from UK, in family, August 2016 : We will return in 2017!

We spent 4 nights at the campsite in August 2016. The setting was beautiful and peaceful and we enjoyed the coastal area between Mont st Michel and St Malo. We will return in 2017!
Read it here

Jeroen Stam, Les Pays-Bas, July 2015 : A good alternative

We were received in a friendly way on this little camping and have had a nice time. It’s a serious alternative for people who don’t like the impersonal big campings. The landscape is beautiful and there are a lot of interesting places to visit.
Read more on Saint-Malo’s Tourism Office Website !

Lien, Belgium, July 2015 : Kleine, gezellige camping

9.2/10 : De camping was alles wat ons beloofd was: klein, gezellig, dichtbij het strand, … De eigenaar was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Prijs/kwaliteit gezien was dit een topdeal! Alles wat we nodig hadden voor g√©√©n geld!
Customer reviews on France-Voyage

Antoine et Marianne, Netherlands, July 2015 : Tranquille et très agréable séjour

9.2/10 : Les emplacements √©taient spacieux et plat. L’herbe bien soign√©. Les propri√©taires √©taient sympathiques. Une douche supplementaire serait encore plus fine.
Customer reviews on France-Voyage

Muri jean-luc, 2015 : Très bonne adresse
Location de caravane de bon rapport qualité prix sur un terrain de 6 emplacements. Calme, ombragé, vert. La caravane, les communs sont très propres. Possibilité de dormir à 4. Manque toutefois 2/3 ustensiles pour 4. Bien localisé pour rayonner dans les environs. Très bonne adresse !
Barsby, August 2014 : 2 ème séjour

Nous sommes revenus pour la deuxi√®me ann√©e cons√©cutive … preuve que ce camping est tr√®s accueillant, tr√®s int√©ressant par son emplacement …. L’endroit est toujours bien entretenu, les g√©rants toujours √† l’√©coute ….etc on reviendra.

Read more on Saint-Malo’s Tourism Office Website !

Mr John Thompson, August 2013 : We had a great relaxing stay

We had a great relaxing stay. The facilities are a bit basic, but clean and functional. The campsite is nice and quiet with plenty of space between pitches. A real traditional campsite which we would visit again if we are in the area.

Read more on Saint-Malo’s Tourism Office Website !